2024 MHS Board of Directors and Program Co-ordinators

Executive Committee:

- Jennifer Johnston...Chair, President, Co-Director Communication and Technology
- Rhonda Black......Vice President, Co-Director Communication and Technology
- Gina LeCheminant......Treasurer
- Sharon Smith.....Secretary

Directors:

- Odette McIntyre...... Director Member Programming
- Donna Schonhoffer Director Garden and Bus Tours
- Wendy Finnie...... Director Horticultural Shows
- Frances McGovern..... Director Fund Raising and Sponsorship
- Bonnie Gray..... Director Community Programming

Program Co-ordinators and other positions (not necessarily on the Board):

- Mercedes DeBold (Membership Co-ordinator)
- Bruce Lindsay (Beautification Co-ordinator)
- Garden Leads:
 - Kate Aucoin and Gina LeCheminant (Dickinson Square and Millennium Gardens)
 - Bruce Engel and Sharon Smith (A.Y. Jackson Park)
 - Jane Proulx (Manotick Library)
 - Marianne Wightman (Manotick Post Office)
- Sheila King (Horticultural Show Advisor)
- Donna Schonhoffer (Horticultural Show Statistician)
- Sandra Stone (Bus Tour Co-ordinator)
- Dulce Belser (Member Programming and Hospitality Co-ordinator)
- Vacant (Workshop Co-ordinator)
- Peter Wueppelmann (Website Master)
- Rhonda Black (Newsletter Editor)
- Newsletter Contibuters:
 - Vacant (Member Profiles)

- Josephine Norton (Book Reviews)
- Sharon Smith (Articles)
- Jennifer Johnston (Photography Contest Co-ordinator and @MHSPoppy)
- Sandra Shaw (Photography Contest)
- Vacant (Sponsorship Co-ordinator)
- Linda Reasbeck and Ken DeJean (Financial Reviewers)
- Planning Committee Kate Aucoin, Bonnie Gray, Bruce Lindsay, Jennifer Johnston